Term Dates and Hours

Term Dates 2014-2015

 

Winter term:   Tuesday 26nd August 2014 - Thursday 18th December 2014

Spring term:   Monday 5th January 2015 - Thursday 2rd April 2015

Summer term:   Tuesday 13th April 2015 - Friday 19rd June 2015


Holidays 2014-2015

 

Eid-ul Adha Holidays:     
Friday 3rd October 2014 - Monday 6th October 2014

 

Winter Half term holidays
Monday 27th October 2014 - Friday 31st October 2014

 

Winter holidays:
Friday 19th December 2014 - Friday 2nd January 2015

 

Spring Half term: 
Monday 16th February 2015 - Friday 20st February 2015

 

Spring Holidays:
Thursday 2nd April 2015 - Friday 10th April 2015

 

Summer Half term:
Tuesday 26th May 2015 to Friday 29th May2015

                             

Tifly Day Care will be closed on ALL bank holidays, including Monday 4th May 2015 (during term time).

 

Staff Inset Days

 

18th to 22nd August 2014
27th October 2014
22rd December 2014
16th February 2015
29th May 2015

 

Parents Open Days and Parents Discussion Forums

 

Winter term:   Friday 19th December 2014
Spring term:   Thursday 2nd April 2015
Summer term:   Friday 19th June 2015

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

Sessions run Monday to Friday during term-time only.


Slough Branch:
Morning session 9am -12pm
Afternoon session 12.30pm – 3.30pm


London Branch:
Morning session 9am -12pm
Afternoon session 12.15pm – 3.15pm
Flexible sessions are available at the London branch on request